top of page

Nominations for Wayne Binversie Award - 2023

The Wayne Binversie Award is given to a current administrator of a Member Club or the Union who has proved their devotion to maintaining, developing, and promoting their club, the union, or Rugby.

Nominations due before the Spring WRFU AGM, March 4th, 2023

The board will select from among those nominated. Assume the board has never met the person you’re nominating. As of now, 1 person will be selected. Awarded: 2022 - Thomas Zientek, Milwaukee Black and Blue With you.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page