top of page

Wayne Binversie Award

The Wayne Binversie Award is given to a current administrator of a Member Club or the Union who has proved their devotion to maintaining, developing, and promoting their club, the Union, or Rugby.


2023 - Joseph Cunningham, Milwaukee Barbarians

2023 - Matthew Goetsch, Green Bay Rugby

2022 - Thomas Zientek, Milwaukee Black and Blue

​​Nominations are requested following the December AGM, and must be completed by January 31st.. The Board of Directors will select from among those nominated during the month of February.

The Award will be announced at the March General Meeting.

bottom of page