top of page

Nominations for Wayne Binversie Award - 2024

Updated: Jan 11

The Wayne Binversie Award is given to a current administrator of a Member Club or the Union who has proved their devotion to maintaining, developing, and promoting their club, the Union, or Rugby.

Nominations due before January 31st, 2024

The board will select from among those nominated. Assume the board has never met the person you’re nominating. As of now, one person will be selected. Awarded:

2023 - Joseph Cunningham, Milwaukee Barbarians

2023 - Matthew Goetsch, Green Bay Rugby

2022 - Thomas Zientek, Milwaukee Black and Blue With you.

95 views0 comments


bottom of page