top of page

Wayne Binversie Award

The Wayne Binversie Award is given to a current administrator of a Member Club or the Union who has proved their devotion to maintaining, developing, and promoting their club, the union, or Rugby.


2023 - Joeseph Cunningham, Milwaukee Barbarians

2023 - Matthew Goetsch, Green Bay Rugby

2022 - Thomas Zientek, Milwaukee Black and Blue

​​Nominations are requested at the December AGM, and must be completed by the March AGM. The Board of Directors will select from among those nominated.

The Award will be announced at Pigfest in Oshkosh, on the Third Saturday in July.

bottom of page